

2023-2024 **Committees**

Audit Committee

(Membership: 1 Board Member, 2 At-Large)

Member	Position	County	District
Dale Oolman	Board of Directors	Steele	F
Jean Christoffels	At-Large	Murray	D
Kyle Krier	At-Large	Pipestone	D

Bylaws & Policy Committee (Membership: 1 Board Member, 2 At-Large)

Member	Position	County	District
Dan Hecht	Chair	Clearwater	А
Scott Wold	At-Large	Cass	С
Angie Lipelt	At-Large	Mower	F

Legislative Committee

(Membership: Chaired by immediate Past President; 1 member and 1 Alternate member from each District)

Member	Position	County	District
Angie Lipelt	Immediate Past	Mower	D
	President (Chair)		
Eric Buitenwerf	Member	Hubbard	A
Matt Gouin	Member	Koochiching	В
David Green	Member	Pope	С
Marc Telecky	Member	McLeod	D
Aaron Stubbs	Member	Le Sueur	E
Dale Oolman	Member	Steele	F
Kurt Casavan	Member	Red Lake	A
Neva Maxwell	Alternate	Cook	В
Dave Rush	Alternate	Douglas	С
Scott Refsland	Alternate	Renville	D
Trevor Bordelon	Alternate	Freeborn	E
Catherine Grondin	Alternate	Dodge	F

Professional Development Committee (Membership: 1 member from each District, 1 AMC rep.)

Member	Position	County	District
Garry Johanson		Norman	A
Neva Maxwell		Cook	В
Dave Rush	Chair	Douglas	С
Alex Schultz		Cottonwood	D
George Leary		Blue Earth	E
Amelia Meiners		Houston	F
Brian Martinson	AMC		

PCA SIETF Committee

Member	County	District
Dan Hecht	Clearwater	А
Christine McCarthy	Lake	В
Mark Latterell	Stearns	С
Darren Wilke	Big Stone	D
Jesse Anderson	Blue Earth	E
Eric Johnson	Winona	F

SSTS Advisory

Member	County	District
Chris LeClaire	Otter Tail	С